Welcome! Please Verify Your Age!!!

At Logic, we are committed to marketing our products responsibly. Only adult smokers may proceed to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $20+ IN THE CONTIGUOUS U.S.
A MESSAGE TO OUR NEW YORK CUSTOMERS LEARN MORE

Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions
When will my Logic order ship?

When will my Logic order ship?

On average, it takes 2 business days for your order to be processed and shipped. Shipping time-frames vary depending on carrier and shipping method selection. Due to current challenges, some carriers may not guarantee day-definite delivery and/or experience delays. For more information, please feel free to contact us at 1-(844) 552-9623.


Throughout the year, Logic closes to celebrate national holidays. Any order placed on a holiday will be processed within 1-2 business days following the holiday.


2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
MLK Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday February 17, 2020
Good Friday - Easter Monday Friday / Monday April 10-13, 2020
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday / Friday November 26-27, 2020
Christmas Thursday / Friday December 24-25, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday December 31, 2020
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021